07864 091060 info@thekaleidoscopeclub.co.uk 
Click on this text to edit it. 
 

 

 The Kaleidoscope Club  Term dates & Timetable 2021 

 
Please find the planned term dates for the Kaleidoscope Club for 2021. At the moment we are only providing an after school service from Cromer Road school and St. Margarets Nursery School until the demand grows. We can provide care for early pick ups and inset days from school, but please ask for individual dates. We are trialling our first Holiday Club from Tuesday 6th April to Friday 9th April 2021 from 9am to 3pm. If this is a successful service with a high demand we hope to provide a holiday club regularly in the future.  
 
 
 

  2021 

 
Spring Term 2021: 
Open Monday 4th January to Friday 12th February 
(Closed Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February) 
Re-Open Monday 22nd February to Wednesday 31st March 2021 (We will collect children at 1.30pm when school closes.) 
(After School Club Closed Thursday 1st April to Friday 16th April 2021) 
 
Easter Break Holiday Club: Tuesday 6th April to Friday 9th April 2021 
 
Summer Term 2021 
Open Monday 19th April to Friday 28th May 2021 
(Closed Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021) 
Re-Open Tuesday 8th June to Thursday 22nd July 2021 (We will collect children at 1.30pm when school closes.) 
 
Term dates 2021/2022. 
Autumn Term 2021 
 
Inset day: Wed 1st September  
Open Thursday 2nd September to Thursday 21st October 2021 
Inset day: Friday 22nd October 2021  
(Closed Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October) 
Re-Open Monday 1st November to Friday 17th December 
(We will collect children from school at 1.30)  
Inset day: Friday 19th November 2021 
 
Spring Term 2021 
Open Monday 4th January to Friday 11th February  
(Closed Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February as the hall is not available) 
Re-Open Monday 21st February to Friday 1st April 2022 (We will collect children at 1.30pm when school closes) 
(Closed Friday 4th April to Monday 18th April 2022) 
 
Summer Term 2021  
Open Tuesday 19th April to Friday 27th May 2021 
May Bank Holiday closed: Monday 2nd May 2021 
(Closed Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2021 
Inset day: Monday 6th June 2021  
Re-Open Tuesday 7th June to Thursday 21st July 2022  
(We will collect children at 1.30pm when school closes.) 
Inset day: Friday 22nd July 2022. 
 
 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings