07864 091060 info@thekaleidoscopeclub.co.uk 

 

The Kaleidoscope Club  Term dates & Timetable 2020 - 2021 

 
Please find the planned term dates for the Kaleidoscope Club for 2020-21. At the moment we are reflecting the Cromer Road term dates and are providing our first holiday club during October 2020 half term. This will be a trial week and depending on interest, we may expand to provide a holiday club more permanently.  
 
NB: Please note that during school inset days the club will be closed so that we can clean and update resources and toys. 
 

  2020/2021 

Autumn Term 2020: 
Open Thursday 3rd September to Thursday 22nd October 
(Holiday Club - Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October) 
Re-Open Monday 2nd November to Friday 18th December (We will collect children from school at 1.30pm when school finishes) 
 
Spring Term 2021: 
Open Monday 4th January to Friday 12th February 
(Closed Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February) 
Re-Open Monday 22nd February to Wednesday 31st March 2021 (We will collect children at 1.30pm when school closes.) 
(Closed Thursday 1st April to Friday 16th April 2021) 
 
Summer Term 2021 
Open Monday 19th April to Friday 28th May 2021 
(Closed Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021) 
Re-Open Tuesday 8th June to Thursday 22nd July 2021 (We will collect children at 1.30pm when school closes.) 
 
Term dates 2021/2022. 
We await the term dates for Autumn 2021 and will update once they are confirmed.  
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings